Jerry Mick (Senior Pastor)

pastor@crosspointbangor.com - Jerry Mick is the Senior Pastor of the Crosspoint Church in Bangor, Maine. The ministry is located on thirty-eight beautiful acres in the city of Bangor and is only one hour from the gorgeous, scenic Maine coastline. Pastor Mick has been serving the Lord in the ministry of the church since January of 1984. Since that time, he has been a high school and elementary teacher, athletic director, school principal, assistant pastor, associate pastor, and since 1997 ... read more

Pencil Boone (Pastor of Student Ministries)

pencil@crosspointbangor.com - Pencil Boone was born and raised in Michigan. He found Jesus at a camp when he was 18 years old. Shortly after that he felt the Lord calling him to a Christian College ... read more

Jessica Grow (Worship Director)

jessica@crosspointbangor.com

Dean Schroeher (Business Manager)

dean@crosspointbangor.com

Janel Cadman (Executive Assistant)

janel@crosspointbangor.com

Tevor Barker (Facilities Manager)

trevor@crosspointbangor.com - Trevor is our facility manager here at Crosspoint Church.

John Kasten (Pastor of Spiritual Formation, LCPC)

kasten@crosspointbangor.com - John is a Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor whose counseling practice has been located at Crosspoint Church since 1999. He sees individuals and couples who want assistance in applying God’s word to their personal and relational challenges. ... read more

Gary Turgeon (Children's Ministry Pastor)

gary@crosspointbangor.com - Gary was born and raised in Western Massachusetts, where he married his wife Rosemary in 1983. At the age of 29 yrs.-old, Gary accepted the  Lord Jesus Christ as his Personal Savior and shortly after was called to full time ministry, under the preaching of Herb Koonce at Tabernacle Baptist Church in Chicopee, MA. ... read more

Renee Wyatt (Nursery Director)

nursery@crosspointbangor.com - Renee Mick Wyatt is our nursery director. She attended Bangor Christian Schools from K-3 through grade 12. Renee graduated from Palm Beach Atlantic University with a degree in Elementary Education specializing in early childhood and is currently a licensed Child Life Specialist ... read more

Wes Libby (Pastor of Hospital and Nursing Home Visitation)

wkkrm109@tds.net | 207-278-3778 - Wesley Libby serves as our Pastor of Hospital Visitation. Wesley was born and raised in Brunswick, Maine. He received Jesus as savior and Lord when he was thirteen. He married Mildred McCarthy, his high school sweetheart, while attending the University of Maine in 1955. ... read more

Mike Blake (Pastor of Senior Outreach)

207-944-1925 | 207-949-0190 - Michael S. Blake, married to Susan Blake and reside in Glenburn, Maine. Together we have one married son, Steven who is an Engineer at BIW along with his wife Megan. They are expecting our first grandchild in August.

Tom Obey (Assistant Pastor)

tom@crosspointbangor.com  - Isaiah 40:31 - But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength.  They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weak, they will walk and not be faint. [NIV] Tom chose this scripture as his life verse.  You will find Tom on the run most of the time doing various tasks for Crosspoint Church. Tom is the president of Lighthouse Radio Network. ... read more

Latest Sermon Series

Matthew

Series Dates: November 18, 2018 - February 24, 2019
Matthew Introduction (Part 1)
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part 2)
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part 3)
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part 4)
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part 5)
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part 6)
Matthew 3:1 (Part 7)
Matthew 3:2-17 (Part 8)
Matthew 4:1-2 (Part 9)
Matthew 4:3-4 (Part 10)
Matthew 4:5-11 (Part 11)
Matthew 4:12-17 (Part 12)
Matthew 4:18-25 (Part 13)
Matthew 5:1-2 (Part 14)
Matthew 5:3-12 (Part 15)
Matthew 6 (Part 16)
Matthew 5:17-18 (Part 17)
Matthew 5:19-20 (Part 18)
Matthew 5:21-26 (Part 19)
Palm Sunday, Matthew 21:1-11
Matthew 5:27-37 (Part 20)
Matthew 5:38-40 (Part 21)
Matthew 5:41-42 (Part 22)
Matthew 5:43-48 (Part 23)